• هاتف: + 086-025-57866111
  • البريد الالكتروني: jianke@jiankem.com
    • sns01
    • sns02
    • sns03
    • sns04
    • sns06
    • sns07

    معلومات عنا

    ذل

    مزايا

    ZX

    نانجينغ Jianke الماكينات والشركة وضعت المحدودة تدريجيا لتصبح واحدة من أكبر مزودي صناعة الأدوات الآلية في العالم. تأسست في عام 1993، تركز على تصنيع JIANKE السويسري من نوع مخرطة التلقائي لإنتاج مكونات معدنية صغيرة ومعقدة والدقة في كل وقت.

    حتى الآن، لدينا ثلاثة أنواع من السويسري من نوع مخرطة التلقائي، Z، سلسلة M وسلسلة W، التي يمكن أن تلبي الاحتياجات الدولية من مختلف المجالات: الفضاء، والعسكرية والطبية وقطع غيار السيارات وغيرها.

    تقنية

    وتستند جميع آلات JIANKE على أحدث التقنيات والمكونات، مثل محامل المغزل، دليل السكك الحديدية والمؤازرة المحركات مباشرة من كبار الموردين الشهير. يتم تشكيله الصب السرير ومكونات من قبل مصنع الخاصة بنا لضمان نوعية ممتازة.

    CJ
    1 (3)

    الخدمات

    JIANKE الإصرار على الهدف من "السعي المنتجات الممتازة، وخدمة السوق العالمية". مهندسينا تسعى إلى تحسين كفاءة الآلة، آلة الدقة وسلامة الجهاز. ملتزمون المهندسين تطبيق لمساعدة عملائنا في العثور على الأمثل قبالة الجاهزة للاستخدام أو تكوين مخصص حل آلة JIANKE CNC لتقديم أقصى قدر من الكفاءة الإنتاجية وفورات في التكاليف.

     وبناء على فلسفة العمل "الجودة أولا، سمعة أولا"، وتلتزم JIANKE لتوفير منتجات موثوق بها، وتحسين الخدمة، والحل المهنية.

    ذ
    وما يليها

    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !

• Phone: +086-025-57866111
  • E-mail: jianke@jiankem.com
    • sns01
    • sns02
    • sns03
    • sns04
    • sns06
    • sns07

    About Us

    zl

    ADVANTAGES

    zx

    Nanjing Jianke Machinery Co.,Ltd has gradually developed into one of the top providers of machine tool industry in the world. Founded in 1993,JIANKE focuses on manufacturing Swiss-type automatic lathe for the production of small, complex and precision metal components all the time.

    Till now, we have three types of Swiss-type automatic lathe, Z series、M series and W series,which could satisfy the international needs from different fields:aerospace,military,medical,auto parts,etc.

    TECHNOLOGY

    All JIANKE machines are based on the latest technology and components, such as spindle bearings, guide rail and servo motors are directly from top famous suppliers. Casting bed and components are machined by our own factory to ensure excellent quality.

    cj
    1(3)

    SERVICE

    JIANKE insist on the goal of "pursue excellent products, serve global market". Our engineers seek to improve machine efficiency,machine precision and machine safety . Application engineers are dedicated to helping our customers find the optimal off-the-shelf or custom configured JIANKE CNC machine solution to deliver maximum production efficiency and cost-savings.

     Based on the business philosophy of "quality first, reputation first", JIANKE is committed to providing reliable products, perfect service, professional solution.

    y
    ff

    
    WhatsApp Online Chat !